University of Central Florida
University of Central Florida
Institute for Simulation & Training
Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Search
You are here: Who We Are > Our Staff

Our Staff

Tammie McClellan
Program Director
tmcclell@ist.ucf.edu
(407) 882-1388
  Susan Bethel
Information Systems Engineer
sbethel@ist.ucf.edu
(407) 882-0299 
Josh Chase
Information Systems Engineer
jchase@ist.ucf.edu
(407) 882-2216 
Mark Darty
Network Manager
mdarty@ist.ucf.edu
(407) 882-1374
Felipe Hernandez
Systems Administrator
fhernand@ist.ucf.edu
(407) 882-1400
Eric Johnson
 Sr. Information Systems Engineer
ejohnson@ist.ucf.edu
(407) 882-1381
Ravi Melaram
Network Engineer
rmelaram@ist.ucf.edu
(407) 882-1400
Leith Tussing
Sr. Systems Administrator
ltussing@ist.ucf.edu
(407) 882-1380
Steven Valdez
Computer Specialist
svaldez@ist.ucf.edu
(407) 882-1400
IST Helpdesk
(407) 882-1400
 
Customer Support 
customersupport@dist.ist.ucf.edu
 
   

 

DIST Sponsors & Partners
University of Central Florida
Institute for Simulation & Training
Department of Information
Systems Technology

3100 Technology Parkway
Orlando, FL 32826

Director: Tammie McClellan
407-882-1388 | tmcclell@ist.ucf.edu
DIST Sponsors & Partners Alion Science & Technology Air Force Agency for Modeling & Simulation Army Modeling & Simulation Office Department of Defense Desert Research Insitute Florida Center for Nursing Navy Modeling & Simulation Office Modeling & Simulation Coordination Office Simulation Interoperability Standards Organization University of Central Florida New Mexico State University SimLearn US Army RDECOM
UCF Stands for Opportunity © 1993 - 2017 DIST at the Institute for Simulation & Training